Xperience Realty Testimonials 4.6

Verified by RateMyAgent & Google Reviews

Vish plans, executes and delivers

5/5

2023-04-04

Vish Uttam sold my property at a super price in super short time!

At first when I consulted him, he was honest, clear, and professional. I immediately felt that I am in good hands with someone who knows what he is doing and is committed to achieve the best outcome. The few weeks that followed didn’t disappoint as Vish and his team were on top of things always keeping me informed and always managing the small details with professionalism and care.

Within a very short time frame, and after skillful negotiation by Vish, he achieved a great outcome for my property. I was amazed at the way he handled subtle issues in a great way, and importantly, he got the desired result I had at the start.

Thank you Vish and team!

Yoni Nazarathy

Seller

Exceptional and a pleasure to work with.

5/5

2023-04-05

It was a pleasure dealing with Vish Uttam and I will miss our conversations after selling my 2 Brisbane units. At all times I found him supportive and available to answer any queries I had. He also went above and beyond what’s normally required of an agent, during difficult dealings with a tenant of my unit. Vish remained passionate during the longer process of selling the second unit.

Sandra Agresta

Seller

Great Work

5/5

2023-06-20

I have had Xperience managing my investment properties for 10 years now and just recently successfully sold both at prices above my expectations. Communication is clear and consistent, wouldn’t hesitate to work with them again!

Jacqueline

Seller

Very professional and experienced. Highly recommend!

5/5

2023-03-22

This is the second time I have had the pleasure of working with Vish and his team. Extremely professional and knowledgeable of the Brisbane City market, Vish and Phil went the extra mile to help get the deal over the line. The complex nature of the deal had me worried at times but every step of the way the Xperience Realty team was there to guide me through and ensure I received the best deal possible.
Vish is not only a fantastic agent but comes across as a great person as well, I look forward to coming up to Brisbane to share a drink or two with him and continue our partnership!

Alexander Bayas

Buyer

One satisfied customer!

5/5

2022-12-21

Vish and Cathy handled the sale of one of our homes. We were extremely happy with the outcome and were grateful for their professionalism and level of communication.

Nicole

Seller

Highly Recommended!

5/5

2023-03-30

Great communication, always giving updates after everyone open house, giving the next advise and achieve the best possible price.

Highly recommended!!

Denny Choi

Seller

Highly recommended!

5/5

2023-03-25

Vish has excellent maket knowledge and was a pleasure to deal with. He has sold a total of 4 properties for us in the past few months and has exceeded our expectations. His communication is excellent and I would highly recommend his services. We continue to use his agency with our rental properties.

Nicole

Seller

Excellent

5/5

2023-03-24

Vish, Phil, Meriam and the team were excellent. Organised, responsive and knowledgeable. We’ve used for 3 previous sales, still use for property management and will continue to use.

-

Buyer

Vish knows his stuff. More than just a real estate agent!

5/5

2022-12-02

Vish was able to sell our unit within a few weeks & obtain a price that was more than we though we could achieve. He was always a professional and was supported by the best sales & office team in the world. They always kept us informed of what was going on and assisted right until the end of the settlement of the property.

-

Seller

Attentive and diligent

5/5

2023-07-01

Over the period of our ownership. Vish and his firm, Xperience, were highly attentive to our needs and always stayed in touch and easy to get on with.

-

Seller

Inner city unit

5/5

2023-06-27

Vish and his team, especially Phil Whap were very helpful and accommodating.

-

Buyer

One satisfied customer!

5/5

2023-04-05

One satisfied customer! Vish and Cathy handled the sale of one of our homes. We were extremely happy with the outcome and were grateful for their professionalism and level of communication.

Nicole Jones

Seller

Very efficient and practical.

5/5

2022-12-20

He knows the market and gives you practical advice to sell the property successfully.

Meilin Chen

Seller

Vish and Phil are easy going friendly agents who are also very efficient.

5/5

2022-11-03

Xperience sold my property during a market downturn and within 6-8 weeks. They worked hard to get a sale and always kept me informed of progress. I felt they lobbied hard to get the best price that they could.

Sally May

Seller

The ‘Go The Extra Mile’ Company!

5/5

2022-10-30

A big shout out to Vish, Phil and the whole Xperience team who really went that extra mile for us when they were selling our unit!
Not only did Vish get our target price for us, but the team most professionally managed all the fiddly little jobs that had to be done prior to settlement, making it very easy for us.
Xperience had also managed the unit while we were letting it over the past 5 years. Again, we have nothing but praise for their performance. They were prompt and efficient, but did everything in a friendly and relaxed manner, and always included us in the information loop.
We have no hesitation in highly recommending Vish and his Xperience team as real estate agents in both the sales and property management arenas.
Thanks Vish and Team!

Lea Greenaway

Seller

Vish is the best!

5/5

2022-10-11

I was very happy with Vish and his-team.
They found my favourite unit for
I am sure in future I choose this team.
Thank you very much Vish?

Zahra Yahyaei Ferizhendi

Buyer

Great Professional Team

5/5

2022-09-26

Vish & the team from Experience Realty, we’re superb to deal with. Time lines were always kept too. Informative & did what they said they would do. The buying process was very smooth. Many thanks to Vish & his team.

Glen Blah

Buyer

Great experience

5/5

2022-09-23

I highly recommend Vish as he provides a reliable and personable experience. He was able to find buyers quickly and made sure my sale went without any issues. I will definitely continue working with Vish and his team at Xperience.

Scott McKenzie

Seller

Cool, pleasant and efficient

5/5

2022-09-23

Vish is a fun, humorous, efficient agent that is a pleasure to deal with. He listens to the parties needs and concerns, and facilitates very well between the parties to reach an mutually beneficial agreement.

Xiaoyu Li

Buyer

Professional, Experienced, Honest and Reliable!

5/5

2022-09-06

We cant speak highly enough of Vish from Xperience Realty. Weve known Vish for over 10 years (first met when he sold us an apartment) and we didnt hesitate to contact Vish when we needed to sell. Vish is an experienced agent and is extremely helpful, honest, transparent and was reliable through the whole process. He really cared about us and understood our needs from the very first open house which got us an offer above asking price. He is an excellent negotiator with a very personalised touch. Thanks Vish and the team for all your hard work!

Vilaivanh Julie Phun

Seller

Super Vish to the rescue!

5/5

2022-09-05

We had bought a unit in the city with Vish 8 years ago. During the years he has kept in touch with us by updating on the current market.

Vish is very personable, when it came to selling the same unit again we called upon his service. We got a contract on the unit as soon as it came to the market with a 14 day settlement. Through team work the deal settled on time (with a near missed hiccup).

For your real estate needs call Vish and his team.

Michele Mei Sian Lee

Seller

Friendly, professional and very knowledgeable

5/5

2022-08-21

Pleasure to deal with came across genuine, honest and trustworthy.

Carl David Ackerley & Claire Louise Ackerley

Buyer

Great experience!

5/5

2022-08-16

We had an amazing experience with xperience, they all are very professional and we had great communication. Love the fact that Vish never pushed me to accept an offer and he worked out to get a great price. Highly recommended!

Catalina Naranjo

Seller

Fantastic Price achieved on my Brisbane Unit

5/5

2022-08-16

Vish and his team achieved the best possible price for the sale of our unit in Brisbane. He was able to negotiate with the buyer who significantly increased his bid to purchase our unit. Both Vish and his team were at all times professional and keen to achieve the outcome we desired. I have no hesitation in recommending Vish and his team.

Anne Squires

Seller

Supportive and responsive Team

5/5

2022-08-12

As a first time purchaser I found Vish and his team to be incredibly patient, understanding and really helpful in guiding me through the process.
They were also very responsive and professional and I would recommend them to sellers and buyers and would use their services again in the future.

Alice June Hebler

Buyer

I would rate Vish Uttam as an excellent real estate agent.

5/5

2022-06-03

It was an extremely fortunate day for me when Vish Uttam was recommended.
Leading up to the sale there were a couple of issues that needed a talented agent to smooth over, Vish was amazing and assured me that I neednt worry because he would sort it, which he did.
I thoroughly enjoyed our conversations and always felt completely confident working with Vish and his team.

Sandra Agresta

Seller

Smooth selling experience

5/5

2022-05-17

My wife and I had the pleasure of having Vish and Phil, from Xperience Realty, managing the sale process of our investment property.
From the first interaction, they walked us through the selling process, and they also provided us with relevant options to choose from, suitable to our needs. The end-to-end process was explained in detail and our questions addressed in a timely manner.
The sale process was managed very professionally as they kept us informed throughout the inspection rounds. The negotiation process was extremely clear and straightforward having all parties involved and fully informed during this time.
We really appreciate the support and professionalism from Vish and Phil. We are very happy with the outcome.

Cristian Urrutia

Seller

Professional service

5/5

2022-07-08

Vish has been our agent now for more than 5 years. Has helped with securing property and then selling property. He is committed to customer excellence and has developed a team over the years that focus on customer delivering excellence..

Rodney Daniel

Seller

Superb!!!!

5/5

2022-08-13

Vish and his team are amazing ? Totally transparent, honest and really on the ball! I have been dealing with Vish for many years, both in buying, selling and property management and they NEVER disappoint. Have been approached by many different Agents, but I always stick with the best ?
Cant go wrong with Vish and his team

Natalie Chin

Seller

Open, transparent and fast

5/5

2022-05-12

Vish was upfront from day one and helped us secure a property in the Brisbane market, were from Melbourne. Stayed connected throughout and his team were great to deal with.

Alan George Paul & Deborah Leanne Jannes

Buyer

Professional and genuinely cares about you.

5/5

2022-05-10

Vish is fantastic to work with. You can be assured he genuinely wants what is best for you and has your best interests at heart. Highly recommended, thanks so much Vish!

Praj Basnet

Seller

You will not find a better agent

5/5

2022-05-08

Vish is a very passionate agent, he goes the extra mile to find you the best deal for your property.

Victor Cabrera

Seller

Great experience

5/5

2022-05-06

Vish and his team were great to deal with. They were easy to communicate with and were available for questions when needed.

Alexandria Mei Cheng Ng

Buyer

Great negotiation skills, would sell my next property with him as well.

5/5

2022-04-30

It was a pleasure to work with Vish and his team. He provided great insights and market analysis so I knew would be making a wise investment decision. I first met him at an open house in 2019 when I was looking for my first property. When we put my apartment on the market, they were able to find a buyer for the property within the week of the property going on to the market. I found Vish to be flexible and understanding of my situation which contributed to the great experience. They made the most of my budget. It was hard to let go of my first property but he made it worth my while with his master negotiation skills. Thank you so much, Vish!

Himanthi

Seller

Professional

5/5

2022-04-29

Very professional, and easy to deal with, would recommend.

Brett O'Sullivan

Buyer

Very genuine and definitely creative!

5/5

2022-04-23

I found Vish to be refreshingly genuine and his market knowledge was miles apart from anyone else we spoke with. We decided to go with Vish and Darren because we believed they had our best interest at heart, others had said this but we actually believed Vish and Darren! At first we weren’t quite sure about some of their ideas for a marketing campaign but they were very open to our ideas about tweaking a couple of things here and there and at the end of the day we trusted that they knew what they were doing. Now that our house has been sold for a lot more than we expected I very glad we did!! I do believe that there very unique style was responsible for a lot more awareness about the property and therefore many more offers than expected, 9 all up!! Thanks Vish.

STEVEN DOUGLAS NEWMAN

Seller

A positive experience with a great result

5/5

2022-04-22

Vish had a sound knowledge of the market, was a good communicator, enjoys what he does and gave us confidence he was acting in our best interests. It was a pleasure working with him

David Strain

Seller

Efficient, transparent, helpful.

5/5

2022-04-21

I bought a Mary Street property through Xperience Realty, all persons I dealt with (sales agent Philip Whap) and the Principal of the realty (Vish), were very helpful and transparent. I also received a cheese board as a gift and the realty have stayed in touch. I will definitely be considering Xperience for future property transactions.

William Roland Church

Buyer

Excellent service

5/5

2022-04-13

They are kind & professional.

CK Kon Choi & Su Mi Sun

Buyer

Vish and his team provide a competent professional service

5/5

2022-04-12

Once the price has been settled Vish and staff work towards providing results.

Richard Handley

Seller

Darren went over and beyond A+++++

5/5

2023-01-01

Darren was asked by our realtor to do an appraisal on our investment home prior to tenants vacating property. He took great photos with notations attached. This turned out too invaluable when dealing with insurance which saved us a lot of money. Darren never asked for payment for work done so we asked him to sell our property, which he did. Darren was always available when I needed him and made the whole process of selling our property seamless and ended with a great result. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DARREN!!! A+++

Glenda Ann Ryan

Seller

Super agent

5/5

2022-09-22

WE have dealt with Darren now on 3 occasions, buying 1 property and selling 2. He has always provided outstanding service, and has been able to achieve our goals in a professional, courteous and prompt manner. I would have no hesitation in recommending Darren.

Michael Stoodly

Seller

Outstanding experience

5/5

2022-06-27

Darren is a consummate professional, his knowledge of the market was outstanding. He was able to work with me to come up with and execute a number of courses of action than ultimately resulted in a successful sale. He was always contactable and I felt the setup and sale was in good hands. An extremely trustworthy and reliable person, Darren had my interests at front of mind, demonstrating excellent judgement at all stages. Although not obliged to, he showed consideration to the existing tenants, helping them through the process and keeping them informed during the sale – showing decency and compassion in a strained rental market. I would recommend Darren’s services to anyone that requires an agent to sell a property.

Samuel Dowse

Seller

Great experience working with Phil!

5/5

2022-07-13

I had a great experience working with Phil. His knowledge and market insights were very helpful.
He was very kind and with his guidance I was able to purchase my current home.

Martin Atanasov Todorov

Buyer

Very professional

5/5

2022-06-11

Once again Darren went above and beyond to get the best price for our home. He has a professional approach to his work, always keeping the seller’s interest foremost and willing to work after regular hours for a smooth transition to a successful sale.

Mary-Jean

Seller

Extremely Professional

5/5

2022-05-21

Darren was extremely professional and very transparent with regards to the interest in the property. He worked very hard to get people through the public viewings and was a great negotiator when it came down to contract discussions. I highly recommend him.

Lee Steer

Seller

I was most impressed by the professionalism of the entire team of Xperience representatives.

5/5

2022-04-09

I appreciate being kept in the loop at all times snd the quick response to my phone calls. I would recommend you to all my friends
Thank you

Valmae Joan Richardson

Buyer

I don’t like to write about things that have happened, I’m not good at it.

5/5

2022-04-08

Happy with the knowledge and service that we received. Would use Vish again if I needed.

Beverly Taylor

Seller

Above and beyond

5/5

2022-04-08

Vish definitely went above and beyond to get the sale of my property across the line. From managing covid, to an extremely difficult tenant, and then dealing with the property being flooded. What seems like an impossible task was handled professionally and seamlessly by him and his team. Thumbs up!

Jacqueline Ngoh

Seller

Best in the Business

5/5

2022-04-08

In the middle of the pandemic my family decided to run a fool’s errand and sell our town house. Vish was realistic with expectations and timelines, and was always thorough in explaining his reasoning for what he was doing. Even if some hard truths had to be spoken about, Vish was engaging and charismatic.

Even with the complications from the pandemic we were able to get a fantastic result. If you want the best real estate agency in Brisbane (and if you like good rum) then there is no other choice.

Ed Carroll

Seller